2021 #GuelphGrad on Tour

U of G is hitting the road to celebrate the Winter 2021 and Summer 2021 graduates who have had their in-person convocation ceremonies postponed.


  Date: 7- 15 May 2021
  Location: Guelph, London, Burlington, Toronto, Barrie
  Price: Free

NEW DATES FOR 2021 #GUELPHGRAD ON TOUR! 

Details on event times and locations: 

Barrie, Liberty North Event Facility

  • Saturday, May 15     Saturday, June 5 | 11 AM - 2 PM EST

University of Guelph, Summerlee Science Complex

  • Friday, May 7    Friday, June 11 | 10 AM - 3 PM EST

  • Saturday, May 8   Saturday, June 12 | 10 AM - 3 PM EST

  • Sunday, May 9      Sunday, June 13 | 10 AM - 3 PM EST

London, Delta London Armouries

  • Tuesday, May 11    Tuesday, June 15 | 11 AM - 2 PM EST

Burlington, Hilton Garden Inn

  • Wednesday, May 12   Wednesday, June 16 | 11 AM - 2 PM EST

Toronto, Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

  • Thursday, May 13   Thursday, June 17 | 11 AM - 2 PM EST

 

PLEASE NOTE: Registered tour participants will be notified by email about changes to the 2021 #GuelphGrad on Tour. 

REGALIA INFO: Graduates may buy or rent regalia and must bring it to #GuelphGrad on Tour. Please note the deadline to guarantee delivery before the tour dates:

  • Purchase an official U of G hood and robe from Harcourts. Order deadline April 23. 
  • Purchase a gown and commemorative Class of 2021 stole. Order deadline May 1. 
  • Rent official U of G regalia from The Bookstore. Order deadline June 1. 

 

For more information, please email the U of G Alumni Events Team at uofgevents@uoguelph.ca.

 

 

7 May 2021 - 5:30pm
Add to Calendar